Some poeple think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. v. 1

Many of people consider that the age of childness is more happiest. moreover, some believe that the age of adults is full of jollyness and happiness but as per my thinking both age is good because the joyeness is not came from age, it's depend upon the situation and thinking of humans. in addition, the adults people age is more responsible besides teenage also full responsibility such as education. To explain my reason, both view are discuss in upcoming paragraphs As per my idea, the childrens more happy than the adults because they have no any burdan of family responsibilities and any others work. They like to play more time therefore they have not strees of their work. for instance, as per given data of global, the children's spend their life more enjoyable than the adults. nowadays, the 60% of people's has dipressed by job work and other. On the other hand, the age of adults is more responsible than children because all the responsibility of family members are depend upon his. also they have load of job work therefore they are more dipressed. in addition, adults are happy with their age because they have opportunity for to go any where without any of permission and they are more independent than the younger. they have freedom of to take own decisions therefore the age of adults more responsible and full with joyeness. To the conclude, I believed that, the happiest is not depend upon the age while it's based on the person thinking because both age group have faced problems.