information technology is changing many aspect of our live and now dominated our home lesisure and work activities

Technology has become a virtual part of every human's life, without use of Technology people don't live a life. This essay will highlight that this is containly advantageous despite a few inevitable drawbacks. There are many benefits of Technology. Firstly, Technology has become leap and bound today people depend on technology for almost everything from waking up in morning and going to office everything is now integrated with technology, with the use of Technology people are communicate with anyone from any country secondly for past couple of years children found the answer of questions using the various types of book, but Technology changed everything now a days of offsprings get any types of answers of any question with the use of internet. There are many platform available on internet like YouTube Amazon Kindle Wikipedia and so on Another huge advantage of Technology is with the help of technology peoples promote their business in any country on world side, for example with the aid of OLX people sale or purchase and kind of product anytime, many similar websites are available on internet like Amazon. Amazon are the most usable website in this time and it is the first website for people get to A to Z items There are many negative sides of a technology the main negative effect of Technology is that cybercrime. Nowadays people agree with the any kind of policy without read it and they share on the internet with the use of this information cybercriminals stole money easily. Secondly children spend the whole day with the smartphone they become leisure and angry and eyes are dilapidated. Summary up, Technology has many advantages but they have disadvantage also. It is the hand of a people using the technology to make its advantage outstrip the disadvantage.