Online shopping in our life

Nowadays virtual world is developing day by day so that online shopping also. There are advantages and disadvantages of doing shopping online for people. On one hand, today people are too busy because of their work and study so they have no any time to do shopping from the stores. So online shopping is the best choice for that. In addition to this, they don't wast their time, they just choose one of the product which they liked and pay it from click. And shipper will deliver their products as soon as possible. Secondly people can enjoy online shopping. For instance they can also observe lots of online shoppings and choose one of the best choice. Because there may be different costs in each shop. As a result they can buy luxury dress or anything else which they saw in their store which is near to their home can buy cheaper. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages. The main drawbacks of online shopping is that people can't see the products quality. For this reason it may be in poor condition. So that they don't use it and throw out. To sum up, I think its benefits are much more important rather than drawbacks.