some people work for the same organization all their working life others think thai is better to work for different organizations Discuss Both view and give your opinion

In today’s working scenario, there are often two most visible narratives of working individuals regarding their decision of career path. The first narrative pertaining to individual’s working for a same company throughout their career and second narrative, where individuals would prefer to grab the opportunities provided by other competitive companies. I strongly believe, one must always evolve by taking risks and opt for roles offered by different companies and explore set of new responsibilities to realise their true potential. There various reasons for individuals to stay loyal to their current institution, organizational values and policies are extremely reliable which has helped the individual gain respect and credibility in the workspace and he or she anticipates the current work environment is suitable for their career path. For instance, A professor with experience of teaching and researching is comfortable working for a progressive education institution. On other hand, there are set of individuals who perceive that working for different work environment helps you gain a competitive edge among the others. These individuals prefer to be challenged by new roles and responsibilities which help them learn and excel in their career path. They build their career by building network and learning opportunities through huge exposure within their field. To conclude, I believe that there are greater aspect of career growth is only possible through change and that change is the only constant in life. By change, one can evolve and grow in personally and professionally and break the chain of comfortable life with your trustable surrounding.