Some poeple think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. v. 1

life as a teenager is the best. where some people think that people tend to be more happy in their teenage years and on the other hand you become more happy when you become an adult. Well as far as my opinion is concerned i believe that life as a teenager is less stressful and happy you do not have any responsibility your mind is not fully bound to the worldly burden. when you are a teenager your mind is still exploring the ideas, kind of people you meet you are still digesting the process and know how of the society you live your brain is busy making new ideas, exploring new games and places with your friends. although i have seen some teenagers working for a better life at a tender age and find happiness in their adult life people who think that adult life is more happy must have worked and maybe experienced the negative side of the world but my experience says as you enter in adulthood you have more responsibility on your shoulders to achieve the required goal or to be successful or have a burden of a big family you have more bills to pay resulting in having more expenditure and less savings however, some people think that life when you are in you teens is much enjoyable, stress free you have more energy and less diseases to deal with. for instance, teens usually have worries about their school work, grades, relationships rather than paying bills or to reach office early they are always protected by their parents or adults but as an adult you mostly have to take care of your self and be independent. so i think that life as a teenager is more happier than life as an adult.