It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

An increasing number of people thinks some persons are born with special abilities such as music, sport and so on, however some are not, otherwise it is believed that kids can be taught to be a skilfull sportsman or a music person. This essay will discuss both given statements. Firstly, a few humans are intelligent from their birth, nevertheless another kind of people struggles with getting success in something. One who is interested in music or sports, it does not mean that he will get perfect in that. They need sensitive ears for catching any tones. Especially, choosing singer as a profession demands you a pleased voice which can not be gained with a lot of practices. Furthermore, being energetic, healthy or elastic by nature makes somebody a well-known runner, gymast, swimmer or others. For example: According the " Human Force" the most scientists was not eager to school subjects their deligent was born with them, and those science men invented essential things for humanity. On the other hand, another group does not have any specialities, but it never means there is no chance for them. The best teachers is the source of every development. Of course, finding good trainers is the begining, next section is working hard for reaching that talented mates. Though this period may be sweated labour, there are several examples who can climb their career ladders. For instance: Michel Jackson always said he had not interest in music, because of his father's forcing and hard work he became the most popular singer all times. In conclusion, although getting birth as intelligent contributes being a perfect singer, pianist, footballer and other kinds of profession, giving a lot of effort on dreams help to be the best one.