The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to raise age limit for the younger drivers and to lower age limit for the aged ones. Do you agree?

Nowadays, inimical accidents because of hevay traffic are rising. Most of the accidents cause perilous injuries or even death. Reserches have found that inexperienced drivers, for example young drivers, cause most of the accident. Young drivers tend to be more daring. They tend to be more vulnerable after drinking alcohol at night and this detrimental drunk driving cost myraid people their lives. The government should stimulate the driving sachools to conduct driving lessons for youngsters for longer period. This will proffer them a clear picture how accidents happen and patronize them about the safety of others on the road. The drivers who have been in an accident after drunk driving should be bannd to uphold the safety of the people. However, for the aged drivers government should not only lower the age limit but also check their capability of eye sights. It will augment the safety and diminish the accidents. It does not mean that aged drivers can not drive. To conclude, i tend to deem that raising the age limit of young drivers for safe driving is not the best solution. They should be given more lessons about the problem they may encounter on road and they should also be bannde if accidentat cause due to their reacklessness. As long as the aged drivers are capable to drive before certain age, there should not be any problems.