Some people think that you need more money yo be happy, while others prefer to have more free time than money. Discuss both views amd give your own opinion

It is a universal truth that priorities are changing person to person. For some people having a chunk of money as a great source of happiness, while for others, spending quality time with self and surroundings is a pleasure of the life. In my view, though money is not everything but it has the power to get a spare time for the entire life. Firstly, in today's highly materialistic world, everyone is valued based on the net worth carried by them. The person who earns more identified more in the society. For example, Amitabh Bachchan, a famous Bollywood superstar who had alienated from the industry due to the huge in the business. He moved heaven and earth to pay back all his debts and become the highly earning star of the industry. Secondly, money cannot only buy tangibles but also buy time. To exemplify, a well to do person who wants to reach to their home early can take flight and reach in hours. At the same time, a mediocre person has to take train or bus which will take days to reach the destination. Visibly, a wealthy person is buying a time for his family. What is more, One can buy all the comfort of life including good medical facilities in a fraction of the time. The more your spendthrift the more comfort you can acquire. Consequently, there is a class of people who can live a simple life without any ostentation. They don't need any luxury of life but they need time to spend in contact with nature or surroundings. For instance, there are saint and artists like poet or painters who are displaying isolated attitude. Finally, there are contend people who feel highly satisfied with small income by limiting their needs. Hence, they can enjoy a gross amount of time with their kith and keen. For example, government employees who are drawing limited income but getting ample of time as a benefit. To conclude, time and money have their own importance in individual's life. However, I strongly believe that being wealthier one can fulfill all the conditions of being happiest in the world.