describe my dream job, policeman

Today I’d like to share with you about my dream job. When I was a kid, I always ask myself: what am I going to be? It was not until my father took me on patrol with him by canoe that I found my answer: I want to become a policeman. Since then I’ve been pursuing this profession for a long time and I realize that it’s my true calling. As a policeman, I have to be responsible for the prevention and investigation of crime, as well as traffic control. In addition, I have to patrol everywhere, all the time and many other things. In order to become a policeman, I would have to do exersise a lot to have a good health. I also need to brush up on my knowledge to successfully complete the task. Besides, I also have to practice discipline in everything. The reason I want to be a police officer is: because it's very cool and I can drive many means of transport such as canoes, cars, motorbikes, . . . in addition to living and working in a disciplined environment that makes me more mature. When I first started, I faced many difficulties, but I had my parents and friends who always supported and helped me. I really appreciate that. Therefore, I will try my best to become a police officer That all I want to say. Thank for listening.