some peoplethink that having aset retirement age (e. g. 65 years ) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. they believe that certain workers deserve toretire and receive a pension at an earlier age. which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Doing job and earning money is the regular way of life in our society. People of the whole world is following this way to live a healthy and happy life. Now the old people who are at age of over 65 should do the same service as adult in life or no, here in this essay I will try to explain. 1st of all, old people are very sensitive in mind and also in work. If they do not work and stay at home without doing work then they can take proper rest. Because due to increase of age, the physical ability will be reduce as well as mental. By staying at home aged people can do prayer also can take proper to themselves. As they are getting a minimum pension from the government by which they can expanse the money for themselves. And 2ndly if the old people stay at home after a certain time, then they can take care of the grand child as well. Whose parents are doing work outside. This will be great beneficial side for the working lady who cannot give time to the child due to their work. By this old people also will be busy to spend the whole day, also grand childs can get the care of grand parents. On the contrary, if the old people do not do the job, then the whole nation will have burden to carry out the cost of these people. As the government have to ensure the monetary cost of these over aged people's regular need, there have to keep a standard amount of money from the national asset. So it hink, thinking betterment of nation, old people should do such job which can be bare able for themselves. 2ndly and most importantly, if the old people do not work and stay home, they will be crazy because of doing nothing. It can happen mostly in such families which families other members are busy in their respective works. Remaining all day alone in home, they become very frustrated in small-small negotiations. So for such cases, better to do job. Finally I can say, old people should do job according to their working and physical abilities instead of remain idle in home. This will be better for themselves as well as for the economy of the nation as well. But the people who are physically disable to do any types of hard work, they should remain office in eye sight of other family members. For example - the people who are unable to see properly, have cardiological problems should not do any occupation.