some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Many people assume that working life-time in one company is the best idea. Nevertheless, others suggest that working in some different companies would be the best decision. I personally agree with working for different organizations and I truly believe that we can get more benefits in our lives because we work in several companies. First of all, some people prefer to work in one company for their entire life. Therefore, they would obtain plenty of knowledge from that organization and also the experience of working. In addition, they will get more opportunities to be promoted in a higher position. Moreover, it can be a big challenge to be adapted to the new environment of business working. For instance, when the manager provided them with typical jobs, they would be able to finish it properly because they already have skills in that field. However, it can be very dull and monotonous because they just do what they usually do. On the other hand, others perspective mostly refers to spend working time in distinct companies. Firstly, they afford to take a risk into the new environment and attempt to do something more. They tend to be open-minded and creative for confronting any situation with calm ways. Another reasons, they are not doubted to make decisions as they have been working in different places with millions of experiences. For example, when someone who has resigned from the company, automatically that person is trying to discover other jobs instead of that and without being discouraged until they get it. In conclusion, we truly believe that work in many companies are very interesting because we can build our confidence to handle our assignment and gain more experience. Moreover, it can be easier for employees to deal with new challenges in every new company thus they can be familiar with a diverse kind of environment.