Some people think that the only way to judge someone’s success in business is by the amount of money they make. Is money a true indicator of the success of a business? In what other ways could success in a business be measured?

Money is a main thing in our life, and people used to judge everything with money, it does not matter what it is. For example, your success or your level of life. Also because of this business companies judge someone else's success by the amount of money, like anglers anglers compare who has the most catch. However the amount of people thinks that money is not an indicator of success and I think they are right. Because there are a lot of other ways to measure success in business. Of course I can not say that money is not a gauge of success, it is an indicator too, but a true measure is people who work for this business, who like working on this business, who support this business and this company really helps people. Another way to measure success it is fame and popularity of the company. If a business has fame, then there will be undoubtedly money. Also, the last way to gauge business it is worldwide recognition, it is similar to fame but much better. In conclusion, i want to say that there are a large number of indicators of success, but each one determines which measure suits them.