Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work with different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Once an individual graduates from high school or college, they spend rest of their lives working and trying to earn a living. We have often heard of people working for the same organization all their lives. Most people who are associated with same organization usually work in the government sectors. Government sector jobs can be fulfilling as there is job guarantee and security compared to private companies. The reason for people to work with the organization could be job security, working environment with friendly co workers and higher management. Overall, these factors make people stick to the organization till they could retire. On the other hand, there are people who opine that it is conducive to work with different organizations. Working with different organizations can give an individual different perspectives and opportunities. Each organization varies in terms of its work policies, work environment, pattern of work. To work with different organization allows you to grow and challenge yourself as you work with various organizations. You will get a chance to interact with people from different backgrounds which will eventually allow you to learn and prepare yourself for better opportunities. In my opinion, I believe that working with different organizations is better than working for the same organization all your working life. Working with different organizations will provide an individual with better opportunities in terms of career growth. One can discover their passion and calling when they work at different places and realize what kind of work actually makes them happy and satisfied.