Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Learning a new language always is a topic of struggle. And also there are different opinions on the best way for learning another language. Some people are agreed with the best way to learn a language is to be surrounded by native people, and others say that there is no need to live in a foreign country to learn its language. Evidently, there are many reasons that support the idea of learning in the region is more efficient than learning at distance. Some of those reasons are, firstly there are lots of people help by accent and fluency, secondly, the pace of learning would be faster, thirdly it would be easier to learn in use words other than the ancient words. However, it should be kept in mind that the length of the travel, the number of people that are communicating with, and the eager about learning are more important than just the travel. On the other hand, some people believe that in the technology era, it's completely possible to watch new movies or listen to music and podcasts which are in different accents of the foreign language. Also, it's possible to be connected to people from all over the world. So, this means that there are many new communications other than traveling to the other countries. which gives more time than just a limited while of traveling. In conclusion, both of these two opinions are useful and may help to learn a foreign language, I would therefore think that the best option is a combination of these two opinions, which makes a better vision of the language and practice.