Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Working provides people experience and skill to carry out work in better way. when people work in same place it improves skill as well as provide promotion. For example, Nursing is a profession where she can become expert in performing procedure when she practice it regularly for Long time. Also when employee are working for same company so long they will be appreciated with better position. So working for one organization comes with lots of benefits. However, when people work for various institution they will gain different knowledge and it will be more interesting as well. Working in same place, same way bring laziness and boredom in people's life. But when people go to different working environment they can work with more energy. For instance, Famous businessman, Matin john left his career in business instead he was earning huge amount of money because he wanted to gain more knowledge except business. Hence, changing job brings more joy and knowledge to people's life. In my opinion, it is always better to work in the field in which you are good at. If we try to get involved in everything in which we don't have knowledge a then we will not be able to perform our duty properly. So, i prefer working for one company for life long. To sum up, being employed with one organization will improve skill and high probability of better position whereas working with various company Will help to enhance knowledge and bring joy while performing activities. I firmly believe doing job in one organization is better than changing it time to time