Some people beieve that the government should strickly control the supply of fresh water as the resources are limited while others think that we can use as much as we want. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, people are divided into two groups as their different mindset. Therefore, this has become a hot topic in the town whether government should control the supply of water for people's daily need or some people believe that there should not be any rules for using water. This essay will examine both the views. Intially, there are numerous things to be shared in its favor. First of all, water is natural resource and all natural resources on earth are limited, so we have to use water carefully and do not waste water. This is because on earth's surface there are 71% of water, but from that there are just 8% of water we can use; remaining water is salty water and that is worthless. Government is trying to save water not only our future but our upcoming generations. Government should increase the taxes on water, so people use water carefully. Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point of this is that people use water as per their need. For instance, in farming, farmers need much water as they need or in infrastructure development they also need more water to build houses and buildings. Water is a natural source or on natural sources all human have equal rights and governments have no right to stop anybody for using these things. In opinion, everybody has equal right on water. I believe that people should use water as their need and donot use misappropriate. Governments also understand situation for such people as farmers, and industrialists and give them water as they need. To put it in a nutshell, government should impose taxes on water so people will understand the importance of water.