Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

These days, people are extremely much concern about their profession, while in past they all used to stick of one place. Moreover, there is one camp believe that employees should for some from, while other camp says altering job gives more benefits to workers. Thus, discussion along with my opinion in this matter will mention below. On one hand, due to huge sum of employment human being stayed in one place. Though it is a plethora of positive side like, as long as a worker work on a same place then they will be highly experienced as compared with others. Also, in position in the business gets higher with promotion. For example, the oldest employee knows the every single thing of the company so they even know about the ways of enhancement, therefor they get higher authority to handle the trend of the business. Moreover, in fixed venture they are no need to suffer for job placement every time. Like none of the employee need to give interview while promoting to upper stage. On the other hand, shifting from one working place to another is difficult task for every hired man. Additionally, a number of workers work is change organization every time like web designers For instance, their work is to develop design also as per their work they would not get proper amount of salary. Thus, they change there working place for higher changes. Furthermore, with continues swapping that employs will be call as a multitalented worker, consequently their chances of getting others placements is higher than other freshers. All in all, as per above mention points, I believe that people who work in dead-end job should change their profession, whereas, profession should be fixed as well as the company for less stress of the career.