Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued shopping today has been made harder by the development of cutting-edge technology. However, in my opinion, I would believe that the appearance of portable devices made going shopping more convenient nowadays. On the one hand, there are several reasons why the latest technology has made it more difficult to shop. The first reason is that they can be defrauded or bothered by bad guys or unreliable shops on the internet. When customers pick or book products on an online shop, they would receive something else instead of the products they chose and also their money is poured down the drain without any acceptable reasons. For example, a lady who purchased an iPhone on the Amazon had been defrauded due to the fact that an iPhone she received was a brick. Moreover, when the internet is unavailable, any shopping actions would be delayed, and the clients cannot purchase it. On the other hand, I would believe that the grown of technology can make shopping become simpler than ever because of some reasons. The first one is that customers can purchase any products and goods easily throughout the internet really fast. They just stay at home with their portable devices is enough for them to come around any corner of the online shops without doing some walking, jogging, bicycling, and running. Besides, when users choose to go shopping online, they can get many discounts and deals from online shops on the internet. For instance, a lady once she surfed online shopping and she got a 60 per cent discount from a particular shop. In conclusion, although some people think that going to the supermarket is affected negatively by the appearance of cutting-edge technology, I personally suppose that shopping now is supported variety by technology.