The plans below show a public park when it first opened in 1920 and the same park today.

The below plans of the park compares the differences between past plan which was opened in 1920and present plan. According to un-statistical data, in the year 1920, the majority of the importance was given to the rose garden which were all around the park. Furthermore, seating arrangements was marvelous which cove entire park and been a beautiful attraction. There was a fountain at the center of the park, just beside the stage of musicians and quite opposite to the entrances. Lat but not least, pond or water plans was in the right side of the park which was a special gesture to children and can be utilized as a photo junction. Moving to the present plan of the park, there are numerous changes like placing o seats is changed and bought to the center of the park by surrounding rose garden. Moreover, we can find the place to play for children and café for everyone which is an excellent idea, which can even generate funds for developing park. Additionally, we also find some new things like amphitheater for concerts and car parking area. All in all, the both sides of entrance in the both plans were not changed, even importance towards seating facilities were also never decreased. The utilization of water format is being continued from 1920 to present, it might be in form of fountain, pond or water feature.