This days, more and more meetings and business trainings are taking online. Do the advantages of this change outweigh the disadvantages.

Business is such a platform that not only provides an opportunity for customers to buy their belongings but also is a wide field of an employment opportunities. Anyway due to the circumstances that couldn’t help them to meet in person, the advancement in technology kept them on a track, so i am going to explore my own standpoints in the statement. With the very recent advancement in technologies, it obtained new kinds of application which helps in connecting people such as Skype, Zoom meetings, and so many other solicitation that simply supports people especially far away from each other or in an occurrence of some undeniable circumstances. For instance the pandemic of COVID-19 actually changed our livelihood unlike the life once we lived before, the major example could be the start of lockdown which has a big impact on the daily lives of people around the globe specifically in the business industry leading to some extend loss. However the internet played an immense role in keeping the employers intact and active being able to work online from home despite in the fellowship or unity, it allowed them to operate profoundly. So to be honest, business meetings and trainings online did not affect in any sort of complications in fact given a chance to carry on with their day to day tasks. Even though it required a plenty of usage in net pack it saved much time to themselves. To conclude, rather than having several disadvantages online, I strongly believe that advantages outweighs the most of it. The business might encounter some losses but it improved the excitement and integrity to work effectively.