reading newspaper online is better than the old-school one. do you agree or disagree

It is widely believe that technology device is dispensable equipment for human in this recent age because of its influences to people daily life such as reading magazine or searching for material. Printed magazine will be backward to the tendency as a result in a long run. From my perspective, I am in an agreement with this idea. The most motive of reading newspapers through the online network is free. Take payment as an illustration, purchasing the magazine by paper, viewers have to spent bit money for it, while reading news on the internet will not cost them. Furthermore, the less printed newpapers demanded, the less produced. To be specific, magazines are made by papers and papers are made by wood, if human don’t read printed newspaper anymore, our woods will be reserved significantly and the environment also be protected On the other hand, there are still some demerits of this trend. Abusing internet device too much is not a healthy lifestyle. For example, we are living in a technology age and in majority of metropolis of Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh city, everybody caught their eyes by their phones and no they don’t pay any attention to the matters around them and this is very dangerous because this is the dramatic factor of unexpected accidents. In sharp contrast, reading the papers one only need a seat to sit on and read it as tradiontional. In a nutshell, it seems to me that reading newspaper online is more effective than the printed one. However, depending marginally on technologies is harmful to your lifestyle. Users should have a balance bridge between reading online news and the frequence of using electronic devices in order to have the most efficient experience