If a product is good for it meet people needs people will buy it so advertising is unnecessary and no more than and entertainment to what extent do you agree or disagree

It doesn't has any requirement for a product advertisement if a product is the best in market for people like it and it is not useful without entertainment however I believe advertisements are necessary in sometimes I am partially agreed with this statement. Two common speed advertisements are necessary for products whether they are good or the average firstly advertisements are discussed for hammering to people and they will remember the product to add more If a company launch a new product in market initially they have to marketing the new product secondly when in theatre new movie is about to launch their advertisement there are movie on the Internet such as YouTube and social media. Further more people are dependent on the advertisements business it is irrefutable that some advertisements are for awareness in people to illustrate Government and some cancer hospitals are doing advertisements on the TV radio and the internet for tobacco products that tobacco ad dangerous for human body and it prevents this is like cancer. On the other hand, why advertisements are do not need because of some products are already famous in market so whether products do advertisements or not people will buy it. Nevertheless, i believe that some advertisements are doing just waste of money and advertisements costs included in products so people have to pay more for buying products. To put it in a nutshell, however, i accord that advertisements are necessary to attract people. The significance of advertisements cannot be brought into comparison to see they are important or not.