Some people think it is better to travel by cars in the city. Others, however, think travelling by bicycle is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Transportation medium plays a vital role on the daily life of individuals. Many civilians believe that it is superior to travel through city by cars while, former prefer travelling by bicycles. This essay will discuss on both the perspectives. On the one hand, pupils use cars as their source of transportation because automobiles cover large amount of distance in very short time along with cars can be operated without doing any sort of physical movement. The solely disadvantage of using car is that it harms the environment on a large scale by its pollution. To exemplify, according to the "World Health Organisation", 30% of australians are suffering from the hazardous breathing disease which is caused by the gases released from the automobile in 2020. On the other hand, citizen think that bicycles are better medium of transportation reason being cheaper amount of cycle, to reduce pollutants, for having a healthy body and less maintenance cost are the dominant reason why people prefer to ride a bicycle than other transportation medium. For example, according to the magazine "The Rolling Stone", the purchase of cycles grows rapidly from 40 % in 2018 to 70% in 2020 by the the Indonesian. Thus, uses of bicycles lead to decrease in the proportion of pollution in surroundings. To replicate, cars as well as bicycles have an essential role in the life of human beings in their respective manner but I behold my opinion in the favour of bicycles due to its merit award the nature and human health.