some people work for the same organisation all their work life others think that it is better to work for different organisation discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Now a days having different skill set can help you with everything. Doing one type thing every day cannot let you to do different things with same expertise. Generally working with new ideas and technology can lead many differences in your daily routine. Changing your workplace at some point of your life can help you to achieve your goals. Although working at same place for years or decades can lead you to higher position in the company with more reputation and higher salary, but it will not affect your personal growth and cannot change your mind set and daily schedule. Rather than continuing with the same organisation it is always better to change after sometimes it can expose us to different types of atmosphere of working like if a person is working with a firm in which he must give ideas for machine design, draft it and gives it to the buyer. Instead of doing this he can quit from this company, and he can open his own firm where he can design the machines, draft it and later, he can also build this machine with the help of his own company and employee. There are many benefits if he starts his own business like he can employee his own staff, there will be personal growth, he will get different skills, working experience with different type of people and many more and, he can contribute a small amount to countries economy In conclusion, working with the different type of company can gain you more experience and personal growth rather than working with the same firm for your whole working life