Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

Cultural beliefs and personality impact on choosing clothes. in addition paying attention to the style of clothing could reveal some secrets about one's personality and background. while some characterstics could be found out by this way, i believe that it could not be able to give us a lot information related to culture and personality. the towfold reason why i feel are as followed. First of all, although, style of clothing has determined as an indicator of recognition one's character and culture, this indicator dose not work sufficient in these days. since, people do not tend to wear costumes which were an index of their root. in other words, individuals use garments which are not related to their past and culture. in spite of difficult conception of cultural propertise for knowing culture, clothing have still been assisting to recognize personal characters On the other hand, some limitation influence the fashion of clothing which entaile religious as well as economical and political boundaries. As we see, people who live in religious countries have to appear in society with Hejab so judgement will not be able fair. besides, such economical and political difficulties impact on priorities. in societies where there are civil war along with absence of security and famine, clothing is last preference so colthing is simply a way to cover the body rather than to select according their interest and personality. To conclude, i would restate that although the style of clothing could appear some culture and personal characters, due to such economic, political and religious obstacles which affect chosen clothe, clothing do not reveal a great deal of one's cultural and personal characteristics information.