Some people work for same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Around the world, people qre extremely concerned about their career growth, thereby, which makes them to shift from various different companies. Some individuals believe that one should work for same organization throughout their life while on the contrary, some support the idea of changing the workplaces for better privileges or pay scale. Both viewpoints will be critiqued before reaching a reasoned conclusion. To initiate with, many employees are more inclined towards their growth with respect to their career. Therefore, they tend to switch the companies on a higher aspect. Moreover, this trend often helps them to attain better opportunities offered by numerous organizations, which is therefore, known as Portfolio working qnd is defined to be working for different employers at the same time. To examplify, a software engineer usually works for ample of companies due to his/her specialization and achieves propects, professionally. On the other hand, a number of employees believe that they should work for single organization throughout their working life. However, this will be a great collaboration between employer and employee. The person will be appreciated for their determination towards that company. Additionally, a higher expectancy of promotion would definitely make their way to these employees who are working for same place from a long time. For this reason, they will always be prioritized in company's information decisions. After discussing both viewpoints, I will hereby, advocate the forone due to following reason. An individual with excellent skills will be glued to same rank and payscale, if he works for same company. Despite, working for fruitful opportunities will enable them to more challenging working environment and will ultimately result into a well-experienced employee. Also, in my perception, changing the workplace for the greed of more privileges and better pay scale is not at all a bad idea, in this highly ecologically-disastrous era. In a nutshell, I would state that although working for same company for life would have its own advantages, but for a holistic development, one should definitely say yes to financially strong golden opportunities from other employers, as this will relieve their stress regarding survival in this extravagant era.