Some people work for a large international company while others work for a small family business. What are the advantages and disadvantages of these two kinds of employment situations?

Recently, there are a wide range of institutions in the world. Some people are working on a big international company while others work for a small family on. Both situations have their advantages and disadvantages. Working for a large global company provide the labors some good and bad effects. They have various feelings when they are working there. For example, if some Japanese labors work at main office of Google in America, they will learn and improve their English. But the Google company is very huge, so sometimes people cannot get deep understanding of their role, and they cannot developed their skills. In addition, the employees who are working on a small family company also give some benefits and drawbacks. They can feel job satisfaction; however, they cannot do a lot of jobs in once. For instance, one of my friends runs a French restaurant with her parents. This restaurant is famous in my hometown, and she and her parents are enjoying working there. Customers are also enjoying eating, so she is satisfied with management her restaurant. However, guests can enter only 12 people at a time, so there is always a line in front of the restaurant. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages in both situations.