more and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate using technology

To begin with, one of the biggest advantages of communicating through online talking to a person who is outside our country is using email, Skype. This helps the business to resolve the issues on time without any disturbance. Moreover, many people are choosing the internet to communicate as it is user-friendly. For instance, they are different modes of communication such as Facebook, WhatsApp. This way a person can contact another person sitting in front of a mobile phone. Around the world the technology has grown rapidly. Each individual has accessibility to the internet to communicate. On the flip side, the usage of telecommunication has dangerous effects on humankind. It has changed the lifestyle of a person like face-to-face connection or contact is becoming fewer these days. In addition, these lead to feeling lonely and depressed and cause mental health problems. However, fraud activities are generating regularly due to widely used. For example, top companies use online mode for conversation via video call. The information or data shared in the call can be hacked by individuals to get to know about the company. So, one must be conscious enough regarding sharing important data to outsiders. To conclude, the proper using of technology is going to benefit individuals rather than the misuse of it