Does being famous have more advantages or more disadvantages

There are many popular and famous people all over the world that become famous because of Different reasons such as being a football player actor or some new reasons like bloggers. Being well known have benefits and also drawbacks for famous people. In this essay, I’m going to explain some of them. There are some benefits of being famous. Firstly well-known people earn a lot of money and they are wealthy. These people are well paid for advertising and also these advertisings make more and more popular and so on more wealthy and popular. A luxury lifestyle is one of the identities of popular people. For example, David Beckham was a handsome football player and after his sports life ends he was also popular and used in many advertising and shows. The other benefit of having fame is you have the big support of fans. They always have your back and support you in every situation, also the power of their loyalty is incredible. The last positive point is that being famous and wealthy give these people a good opportunity to help others and encourage fans and people to do charity and have a good effect on the world. There are also two sides to the coin. Being famous and popular have some disadvantages one of the important and annoying ones is that they don’t have a private life and even their family. There are always reporters and paparazzi following them and take photos. Because of internet news widespread very fast and there is no time for an excuse or explanation of each news or scandals for people. The other drawback of being well known is besides fans there are anti-fans or haters too, they say negative things about famous people. It’s not easy to handle all of this stress and pressure and this makes them sick and it’s also one of the disadvantages of being popular that can injure them badly.