Some people who hoye been in prison become good cilizens lofer. Some people think thot they ore lhe besf people to tolk lo school sfudenls oboul lhe donger of commitling o crime. Do you ogree or disogree?

Number of people who are released from the jails, eventually become a responsible member of society later on. Whilst some argue that they can taught school children the punishment of committing a crime, and what they will go through in their life phase. This essay agrees to the given point, and due to this toddlers will be aware what are the drawbacks of crime and if prisoners are allowed to school for giving lectures some of them will follow their foot steps for exploration purpose. Firstly, its not necessity that an individual who was in imprison will always be a danger to the society. After their, particular fine they had been gone through some of them with due respect changes their mentally, and become a normal citizen like others are. Moreover, they start their life journey from beginning, and they have the guilt for doing illegal activities. The prisoners who are release from prisons they can be a better guide for youngsters because, nowadays many teenagers are getting influenced by gangsters so be like them. For instance, these fraudsters should given a chance to explain what difficulties they face while they are inside the locker room-jail. Younger generation does not know the consequences of doing a criminal activities and how they will spoil their whole life by staying in locker room. Secondly, if these people have a visit in schools, and colleges some of the teen from the education will get influence to commit offence. This will adversely affect the mentality, and will lead to some offensive activity. If offenders are on a tour to give speech about their illegal commitments so the younger group will think that these population have been free from jail so we shall do these things for getting a experience. Additionally, young minds are not so cope up to think what are beneficial, and what are loop holes be doing such things. To conclude, teachers should be taken proper care while these arrangements are made. The group of people who came for speech should tell what problems they will face in future with society that no one will accept a criminal and will always be boycott for their behaviour.