Most people move to abroad to provide quality education to their children. Some consider moving abroad makes life harder.

Now a days, most people move abroad for work for various reasons. They do so because to earn money, or to provide better education to their children or to experience the world. Foreign countries people choose to work might be technology advanced which also implies that the academic system might be good. Environment friendly place and availability of great teachers make the children understand the life better and spend more time with their family and increase thei productivity. Being grown up in these countries children are more likely to be productive, intelligent, open minded and pragmatic than any other children living in the third class country. For instance, twins who is separated at the time of birth and one gets to live in the advanced country and other in the developing country, literally one could see the difference between these two children. Apparently, the child who lives in developed country will be advanced and have better lifestyle and life choices. In contrast, people might find it difficult to live in these sophisticated countries as it breaks their social convention, or their lifestyle. They need to adapt to every little things in their immigrant country so as not to be left behind. This might make their life miserable in some ways. Feeling the urge to do things that they don't love because of the new society they chose to live, is was making people's life hard. For instance, they might be subtly forced to wear outfits that fit the current trend eventhough they aren't comfortable with. They have to constantly live in the fear of being secluded from the native people. There is always pros and cons about everything situation. It is us who get to decide what we need at the end of the day. In my view, it's better to move to foreign country in order to provide good education to their children. Moreover, technically advanced country always open up new range of possibilities to groom ourselves towards being better human for the mankind.