WATCHING TELEVISION BENEFITS FOR KIDS

Nowadays, watching TV is quite common habit for youngs. Especially children like watching television and spend over time sitting in front of it. However, This case has both positive and negative side. In further paragraphs I will point out both sides and try to explain some conclusions. On the one hand, On the one hand, there are lots of merits of watching TV. Firstly, one good thing that young people that can possibly avail on observing daily movies are they have to learn a good attitude, knows how to count read easy letters and words with especial action and dances. Especial skills are discovered when they watch fairy tales, educational activities and other discovery films being created and advertised for children with precautions for youth. Secondly, there are also recreational programs that consist of films and cartoons which juveniles do like and want to watch them every day. They can learn and understand human dignity by seeing movies which show good and bad attitudes of people and make also conclusions about them for audience. Besides that, documentary and animal planets videos are all good for their knowledge in discovering the history of the previous story about our motherland. Another good thing in viewing is to have a common understanding and learnings that can be pickup by an individual. Turning to the other side of the argument, staring at TV set for several hours can lead negative effects. Many teenagers who spend much time for watching TV might feel a bit sense of isolation, because this is inner action and there are no interactive relationships with their friends or others. Another issue is that it can affect their health. For instance, it may harm their eyesight due to over-watching. In addition, it can also lead no physical exercises that are very important for their well-being and growing-up period. Moreover, we cannot always see useful programs and there is nonsense ones as well which are waste of time. Having looked at both sides, television is full of profitable information. We need to form right timetable to recline in front of TV for our children. Personally, I believe the benefits in terms of watching television outnumbered any drawbacks.