Some people want to live in a house while others prefer living in an apartment. 1. Does living in a house bring more advantages than living in an apartment

Many people believe that staying in a house is an ideal option. Other people, however disagree with this viewpoint and would rather choose an apartment. This essay compares both choices and selects the desired one. To begin with, residing in an apartment has many benefits as a tenant. A flat is part of a building that gives the impression of living in small communal that is liable for any renovations, fixes, or any upgrades which is needed. Living in flat allows a balance of social and personal life. For instance, if the heating panels need repair, the landlord is liable for the cost. Furthermore, numerous amenities are available such as bus station, convience store, pharmacies, etc. Whereas, living in a house one does not have such facilites and comfort as staying in a flat. One explaination for this is that a house occupies a vast amount of land, it be can both difficult to maintain and can be quite isolated and gloomy. To illustrate, sitting alone in the backyard with no else around to share a chat or experience will be quite monotonous. Besides, the owener is responsible for the maintenance and tideness, making the cost of living extremely high. Alother point worth consider is that some house are on remote location thusforth making travel inconvienent. To summerise, living in an apartment is preferable to being alone in a home reducing the financial burdern. Though a house offers a wide, open space for movement, living in an apartment encourages more social contact and brings energy to life.