Some people want to live in a house while others prefer living in an apartment. Does living in a house bring more advantages than living in an apartment?

jhfs vbdjhvhdc uk c akbc c, kjhcjn acahc a kjchanhac, clhdc mloikadc k, kc a, ck cknl ck, nck, ck lcknciohc cc cncdcbhihThere are numerous people who believe that living in a house is the best. However, a number of people disagree with this opinion and instead prefer to live in an apartment. This essay makes comparison of the two and chooses the most preferred option. To begin with, living in a flat definitely brings several advantages to a resident. One of the most essential reasons behind this is the huge convenience it offers. An apartment is a part of large building giving a feel of living in a tiny societal association which takes responsibility of any fix or repair or maintenance required. For example, if one needs to repair the roof, the maintenance charges are support by the landlord. Moreover, various facilities as well as amenities are available nearby including shopping mall, tuition center, medical store, bus station and consequently on. casc a, ckchajkjacuadjajcaudacuia kjabahdjakydajb ljkasudjnasbkd ajsdas jdkaskjd bacmnbcman cadbaksdkajdb jskcxasjcbksh Ah dashasdbasbhdjakb, asddjksdhas jkdh amhj askbaskckabscgaksbdasdh