Some people want to be friends with their parents. Others prefer to maintain the more traditional parent-child relations. Which approach do you favor?

Many nations nowadays are taking measurable steps to curb the growing problem with the environment. Some argue that this is not only the responsibility of a government or the large firms, but rather an individual must also contribute in this to make a difference. To begin with, many individuals can partake by separating and putting disposable materials into a right type of recycled bins. For example, if the materials like plastic is mixed up with food scraps it will not be able to process correctly in a recycle facility, and thus, may end up in landfill. If that’s so, then it could release toxic gases, which will harm the environment, and furthermore, may cause respiratory diseases. Another possible participation would assist in reducing a significant amount of pollution, if people commute more often by public transportation, rather by their own cars. There are many shreds of evidence, which reveals that if the consumption in fossil fuel reduces the rate of pollution will drop noticeably, and as a result, the conditions of the environment will improve greatly. In contrast, a government initiative is quite important because they can influence the masses to use environmentally friendly products. As these types of products are developed to reduce the growing problem with plastic bags. For instance, many governments have banned from using a light weight plastic shopping bag, and consequently, people must use reusable plastic bags to carry their shopping. On the other hand, companies are moving to renewable energy sources such as wind, solar, and water to run their factories. In conclusion, although a government bear the responsibility to improve the environment, but individuals can make a big difference, if they place all plastic items in the correct bins.