some people view teenage conflicts worth their parents

Nowadays, fight between Adolescents and parents are common everywhere. it is considered by some as part of teenageers growing up while there are others who think it needed need to be avoided. In this essay i will discuss both the views and give my opinion in the conclusion. On one hand, the conflict between teenegers and parents are part of youth growing up. Teen age is the time when they meet new people and know about new things. This is when they will learn about imporatance of friendship and relationships in their life. which maybe against thier parents will. but the these things will broaden the way of thinking in each individuals. it will help them to grow as a mature person. sometimes when the fight increases teenagers may also think ways to be independent in their life. this can help them to focus on a subject or career they wants to grow. However, their are some adverse impact on teenagers fighting with parents. if they are not under the control of parents, they may develop bad behaviours like, alchol, smoking and drugs. all these bad habits will affect there education and future. the conflict will also destroy the relation ship between the parents and children. all these factors can influence adolescents mental health. in conclusion, arguments between teenagers and parents have both positive and negative sides. i personally believe, the conflicts will broaden the teenager’s way of thinking and also there should be little restriction from parents and.