Nowadays an increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their life. Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is irrefutably true that change is a law of nature, so that gone are the days when public done a single job in their whole life career, in the contemporary era, changing career and residential place has become new trend among young generation because they want to broaden their horizons in various field. I think this new trend will give numerous benefits to the individuals, it will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To the outset, one major reason is for changing job is money because inhabitants are living in the materialistic world where they want to buy luxurious lifestyle, it impossible without money as well as financial burden can be mitigated on the family shoulders. To cite an example, If a person earning 10000 per month, he / she will change his/ her career, if they get more pay for same hours such as 15000 per month. Moreover, people will not learn new culture and traditions unless they live with that cultural people and start to follow them, this trend may be alleviated issue armed conflicts and raise felling of integrity, stability and fraternity and so on, it would helpful the growth of the country by leaps and bounds. In addition, choosing various career can be a liberating experience and enjoyed variety of venues at free of cost because most of companies offering it in order to escalate their production and incline number of hours for working. This experience would be opened up new avenues of employment with exorbitantly high salary pay. Last but not least, some return to school to persure course of study that can lead into new career while use same skills and experience to take same position in fresh environment, Despite of having new experience will comes immensely handy to run own business. To encapsulate, taking into consideration after mentioned above all information, it is abundantly clear that changing variety of places with changes of career path can bring multifarious benefits for individuals such as improved production, open up new vistas of employment and enhance various type of culture, therefore, these changes are providing benefits not only for individuals but also contributing in holistic