Some people think that it is always an advantage to buy local products rather than those made in other countries.

Everyone use to buy the comestibles, which is of use on a daily basis according to our needs. According to many people, it is very beneficial to buy goods manufactured in the country, ignoring foreign materials. As far as my opinion is concerned, both domestic and foreign items have their own distinct significance. On the one hand, a number of people are of the opinion that with the purchase of local goods, it is natural for the country to grow economically. Moreover, many companies and industries manufacture new types of goods due to the use of indigenous products. For instance, considering the city of Nagpur in mind, it is clear that oranges are the most widely grown in India, used in the manufacture of a variety of cold drinks. Hence, it provides a number of employment opportunities to the people of India and its consequences largely alleviate serious problems such as unemployment. Putting this aside, it is not necessary that all everyday items be produced domestically. Many foreign companies are very talented and have already established their businesses abroad. These companies export their products all over the world. This product is very useful for everyone to use. For an example, devices of various technologies are manufactured by foreign companies, including Microsoft, Dell, Samsung, etc. that develops devices such as smart phones and computers, which are the most important things in human daily life. In addition, these foreign companies provide opportunities for knowledgeable and well-skilled people from different parts of the world to work for them and many people, even Indians go abroad as employees and get jobs according to their skills. After considering every aspect, I have come to the conclusion that of course, the use of indigenous products enhances the economic and social development of the country, but still, there is distinct importance of manufactured goods abroad, which cannot be denied.