: Some people believe that studying is an individual job.

Learning is a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion. Many people claim that studying is an sepearate job. While I agree that studying is everyone's own work, I also believe that ưe also need to cooperate in learning. On the first side, when we study independently, we will practice many skills for ourselves. For example, when working independently, we will not have a dependency and stagnation mindset because we have to do all the work ourselves, from which we will train ourselves in skills such as: independence, Discipline in learning, knowing how to create a study plan for yourself. In addition, we can arrange the sequence according to our interests, time. . . without depending on friends in the same group. We can be active in doing their homework. On the other hand, When we study in groups, we will create more social relationships for ourselves, see our own shortcomings, and do our work effectively in a short time. For example, when doing an essay, you will be advised by friends to correct the writing style, correct the expression if it is not polished. Or when doing homework, there are too many things that you can't do alone, when working. Groups can divide tasks for each member. In doing so, the workload will be broken down, each person can complete his or her work in the best way, and the quality of the work will be improved. In conclusion, though I concur that studying is an individual job, I do not think that learning is an divides job.