Some people use animals for various purposes in modern era. for what purpose people use animals and what impact this trend has on society and human beings.

It is irrefutable that animals are become an important part of life. several people use the animals for different kinds of purposes in this modern day and age. According to my viewpoint, animals have both positive and negative impact on society and human beings. To embark upon, the animals are main source of food for farmers. As villagers used the animals like cow, horse and ox for cultivation the farm in order to to grow a crops in the field. Likewise the poetry animals such as hen, goat and fish are also used by people for eggs, milk and meat purposes. The second contributing point is some animals are used by scientists for experimental basis. To cite an example, the monkey and rats are used for drug based medicines before trying on human beings due to safety measures. Investigators firstly try on animals and then introduced the medicine in the factories. However, Along with positive ones there are also negative impact by people. The first and foremost is lost of food chain. if all the animals are killing by individuals for their own uses it great affect on ecosystem. The second one is animals have also right to live because animals have their own feelings like humans. For example, cows are barking if they can feel pain and also it is no denying that without animals people are not safe at homes like dogs can prevent from everything robberies, stranger person. To conclude, although individuals can use animals for various purposes like food and experiments, animals also have feelings and right to live. without the animals the food chain become in danger.