Most high level jobs are done by men. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women? Write a passage about • 150-200 words to justify your answer.

Nowadays, it is indisputable that women have proven that they are talented and also have the ability to do everything that men can do in various fields; however, a large percentage of main jobs in our society is carried out by men. From my perspective, I totally agree that our government ought to give women more chances to promote their career. Firstly, it is easily found that fields that are dominated by men in the past like economy, astronomy, … are capable to handle by women these days. Moreover, with the development and equality of our society, females are no longer in charge of taking care children and staying home, making meals for their husbands all day. They are able to spend the same time working as men with the same progress. Studies have also shown that more than two-thirds of single women all around the world are labors of plenty kind of jobs. Finally, I believe that women deserve to be employed in more high-level jobs if they are comprehensive enough for those jobs.