Some people trust that it is best to accept a bad situation, that can be unsatisfactory job or getting less money but according to other people it is best to try to improve such situations. discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people trust that it is best to accept a bad situation, that can be unsatisfactory job or getting less money but according to other people it is best to try to improve such situations. From the above statement I would say that in life everyone comes across bad situation, and this can be dealt with by assessing the situation. For instance, taking example of me I got an opportunity to work with an extremely well-established company. Where my job was to test the electronic components and give a report based on whether it satisfied certain criteria given by the higherups. I personally was not happy with the pay I was getting and also the work I was doing. After sometime I started to feel a bit uneasy as I did not see myself benefiting from job. So, I decided to quite the job and search for a better opportunity. I believe it is advised to improvise the situation than be unsatisfied doing the same job or work. On the other hand, giving another example my friend got placed in a MNC where he is getting paid well but was not satisfied by the job he was doing. He was not brave enough to look for another job as he felt insure and was not sure enough that he could crack another interview. This shows that my friend was scared of loosing the job he had, and was unsure of the current situation because of the pandemic. Most of the people being less courageous get settled in the same job apart from making it better. It totally varies from person to person. In conclusion, I would personally suggest to always improvise the bad situations and do not do any thing that does not give you respect and satisfaction.