e all face personal troubles in our lives. Think about a recent challenging situation in your life at home, at work, at school, or with friends. What were the causes of this situation? What were its effects?

In today’s modern society, our life has tremendously changed due to Covid 19 pandemic outbreak. This phenomenon is a recent challenging situation that brings several impacts on my online studying process at home that I have to handle. There are some reasons to justify this trend and it also triggers adverse effects on the society. To begin with, the underlying cause of this trouble is that the pandemic is getting worse in the whole country, so all students can not to go to school or go outside. Consequently, i have to study online all time. As for me, when i study online, i have to confront lots of demanding problems namely network, daily deadlines that I have to finish on time. Secondly, i do not have learing tools enough to meet effective learning and i am not good at using information technology in learning process. It is an evident problem in my life at the moment simultaneously it also causes unfavorable impacts on my studies. Firstly, studying online lacks the practical aspects of learning and encourage the passive learning. It is crystal clear that i have to spend lots of time than usual to search and find out material on the internet or books. Secondly, during studying online process, i have many difficulties about internet that interrupt my lessons. To conclude, justifications cause my personal troubles in studying online as a major vary, and this issue may bring several negative impacts on my studies in many aspects.