Many student take one year off during finishing school in order to travel or work. Task 2

Nowadays, many student take one year gap after finishing school and going to high level education, in order to travel or to work. It has both pros and cons, which I shall discuss in this essay. I personally believe that the more benefits of gap year than drawbacks. My inclinations will justified in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are myriad benefits of taking a gap year, which usually some type of travelling or working because some students can take relax from monotonous routine of study due to which by taking one year gap many students can concentrate properly on their academic subjects like science, computer and commerce and they can better perform in school. Moreover, some students by traveling outside the nation they can explore about culture and traditions will becomes multiling can work overseas due to which they can communicate with other people. Some students can gave experience and to know other people behavior. Owing to, taking a gap year for best way to easily achieve their goals because then gap they can concentrate only academic subjects. Moving further, despite have some negative points myriad students loss their interest in studying and they can problem in clearing entrance tests which are mandatory for achieving high paid jobs. On the positive side, some students are from destitute families sometimes families are not able to pay high tuition fees of their tertiary education because universityStudying is very expensive and some parents cannot afford the full costs of students university fees. Hence, some students take one year gap is important to everyone because they do work and easily pay the university fees. In conclusion, the advantages of taking a year off from school outweigh should gap a year to either work or study before finishing high school and attending university.