Some people think that air travel creates a great deal of pollution and consumes a considerable amount of fuel resources. with this opinion. Give reasons and examples from your own personal experience.

There is no doubt that today, it has become quite convenient to move from one country to another country just in a few hours by air crafts or aeroplanes. However, consuming a high quantity of jet fuel creates environmental problems. Here, some individuals consider that air travel is responsible to spread air pollution by consuming extreme jet fuel. I also firmly agree with this statement. this essay will discuss all factors which generate environmental issues. To begin with, where air travel is a prominent choice of the people to take off from own country to another country with great amusement their air crafts or aeroplanes emit harmful gases in the environment. for instance, a long time flight consume 1000 litres of jet fuel and as well as this produces a big quantity of carbon dioxide that effect to the ozone layer in the atmosphere and climate changes can be seen due to emitting highly carbon dioxide. second, extremely consumption of fule by aeroplane pollute the environment and these environmental hazards impact human beings and flora and fauna. To exemplify, pollution increase health issue like many of young children are suffering from asthma and respiratory disease. Turning to another example, due to air pollution, many of the wild species are disappearing. it is found by the survey 50 % of wild speices are dying due to filthy environment. To recapitulate, air travel is a necessary mode of transport to travel from one to another country because it is not possible to go to Canada by bus and train. so the government and researchers find a way to reduce this problem.