Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society.

While some people believe that students should go to either college or university to complete their higher education, others argue that they should start working on their career as soon as they finish high school. In my opinion, I completely agree with people who said that pupils must complete their education after they finished high school. On the one hand, several people think students should go to universities to complete their studies, and they must have a university certification to gain some skills that will make them professional in their future occupations. To illustrate, through the university years the students acquire a plethora of skills such as time management, patience, and other effective skills, therefore, make them become competent professionals in their job. For example, no one can become a doctor without skills that can only be obtained from education years at universities. Despite this vital reason why should pupils go to universities and pursue higher education, others are still have another opinion. In terms of people who disagree with students complete their studies at the universities, and prefer for students to directly go to work after they finish high school education to serve society. The main reason why these people claim that because they believe several jobs do not require a university degree. For instance, it is not necessary to need a degree to be a waiter and work in a restaurant. To clarify, the waiters need some skills instead of academic knowledge to be professional at their work. That is why they believe pupils do not need to spend years in a college if they will work at jobs did not need a college degree. To conclude, while a university degree is a must for specific professions there are many sectors that value work experience and skills more. In my point of view, it is important for students to complete their studies to be professional workers and to have a lot of job opportunities.