Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now.

All over the world there are a plethore of people some are good and some are bad, whereas because of the bad people there are many crime which take place. Crime such as murder rapes and etc. There are many action has be taken to prevent the rate of crime in our society. To begin with, numerous individuals hold on to the view that to prevent crime there should be more strict action that should be taken. Nowadays the crime rate has been inclined in our society, there is not a single day when there is no news of crime, As per the police report in india in everyday there are 33 rapes cases get filed, and in every single minute 4 to 5 murder cases has been filed. Through this report we can see that crimes are increasing day by day. To add on to prevent the crime rate in our country there should be strict action that should taken. For example, if police petrolling is done at night than there should be decline in the rape cases through this we can prevent crime. Although, some believe that to prevent crime more actions should be taken on the other hand a lot of people have faith that crimes has been tackled effectively, Crime rates has been increasing day by day but government has also taking some strict action against crime. There have been several rules and regulations have been made to contol crime rates. Government has made strict punishment for the people who commits hanious crimes like rapes and murder, there has been several action has been taken but still people are committing crime because the criminal does not get punishment on time, For example if an individual has murdered someone but in court his crime is not proved so he is set free which leads people to commit more crime because no proof is there against their crime. In my opinion, crimes should be stopped and looking at the current scenario of crime rate in our country i believe that some strict action should be taken so that there should be decline in crime rates, some preventive action should be taken by government, such as the cases like murder and rapes should be investigated properly and this cases should be put on fast track so that justice is delivered on time, and the criminal get punishment for his/her crime. Government should make some strict rules and regulations and police petrolling should be done at night so that people are afraid and they do not tend to make crime. To conclude, some effective and strict action should be taken to prevent crime and strict punishment should be given for the hanious crimes.