Many people believe that globalisation is leading to the culture of individual countries being lost. What can be done to protect a society’s traditional values? mlaq

Globalisation is growing day by thay nowadays that is the reason that a number of people consider that it will cause be loss of the culture of individual countries. This essay will highlight what can be done to avert it and to preserve countries’ customs. First of all, globalisation has positive influences on governments and people such as economic profit or development of technology and other uncountable benefits on the contrary, the young start to forget their traditions and histories. In my opinion, educate the history would be more effective to prohibit this consequently, they need to know not only the years but also the life of old people. For the reason that, sometimes history has the ability be boring fo people but if they saw, for instance, how or where our ancestors were living, what they were eating and doing during the day, they would begin to be interested in history of their land. Secondly, when people surf on social media and look at the beauty of other countries, they start to escape from their own countries. But, if they saw the beautiful places where they live, they would not do that. This is why, people should tour and know their own country before going to other countries because in my mind there are amazing locations where have not been discovered yet in every country. As a consequence, if people realize the real worth of their mother land, attemt to protect their traditional values. To conclude, in my mind, the main reason of globalisation is unaware of people about their country and governments only need make their population to know the country better they do now.