A lot of people who are expert think that children should start to learn a foreign language at primary school instead of secondary school.

A lot of people who are expert think that children should start to learn a foreign language at primary school instead of secondary school. I strongly believe that this notion. This essay will explain these advantages which are improving their prain and increaing life awareness. One of the most important advantages is improving children's brain enhance more easily. Owing the fact that people can learn easier when they were little than when they are at secondary school. Moreover, children are open to learn while in primary school. In addition, younger children's memories are better suited for language learning. Another advabtage is life awareness. If children learn a foreign language at primary school, their awareness of life inclined because their point of view changes. Furhermore, their perspective go up. Children can understand the global situation. Provided that they start learning different languages at an earlier age, they gain time against life and thus they can improve themselves more in the future. To give a clear example, according to the result of a study conducted by California Institute of Technology, shildren who begin larning a different language at an earlier age become more confident than other children. In conclusion, some people claim that children should learn more early age which is primary school. This situation's advantages outweigh the disadvantages. That is why, young people should interested in various language which is not mother language at primary shchool.