Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Our world is changing every second. Accepting woman to the army is one of the examples of that. It is agreed that female should be allowed to join the army like male. It can be shown by solving the problem of inequality and making women stronger physically and mentally. Firstly, it will solve the problem of inequality. Nowadays inequality between genders is getting the most important problem. People say that everyone has the same rights and there should not be any exceptions. If woman can wear pants, so why man cannot? If man goes to the army, so why woman does not? Most of the pretensions are directed to boys, while they do not feel comfortable with that. I think that if the woman were joined to the army, this would be the solution of the social problem. So, inequality could be solved. Secondly, accepting woman as soldiers can make them stronger physically and mentally. Naturally woman is known as “a weak gender”. For disappearing this stereotype girls do their best but in most cases it does not work well. In my opinion, military training can help in developing the skills like physical and mental strength. For example, getting up early, running and doing exercises makes them physically and inside ready for any situation. Thus, in the future these women can demonstrate highly effective way of becoming independent and controlled versions of them. It is helpful in life and situations as planning the actions and reaching the goals. So, it shows that army help woman in rising physically and mentally. In conclusion, the women should be allowed to join the army like men. Solving the problem of inequality and making women stronger prove this.